zeemusic Samples

All FULL tracks are available for purchase from my SHOP page.


All monies raised from purchases of songs from this section will go to PLUS Perth a member led mental health charity. www.plusperth.co.uk


01 Born To Be Beautiful Dancers (written by Ron Lindsay)

02 Under African Skies (written by Paul Simon)

03 Only The Lonely (written by Roy Orbison)

04 Find A New Tomorrow (written by Ron Lindsay)

05 Where The Eagle Is King (written by Ron Lindsay)

06 Pretty Woman (written by Roy Orbison)

07 Gran Of Mine (written by Ian Petrie)

08 Leaf O' The Bonnie Doken (written by Ian Petrie & Ron Lindsay)

09 She's Gone (written by Ron Lindsay)

10 Give Me Your Life (written by Ron Lindsay)

11 Lean On Me (written by Bill Withers)

12 Celtica Dream (written by Ron Lindsay & Tom Cleary)